Episode 17- Hazy Dusk

Twilight Language
Twilight Language
Episode 17- Hazy Dusk

Track List-

1. Stumble Then Rise on Some Awkward Morning- A Silver Mt. Zion
2. Sombre Reptiles- Brian Eno
3. Entendre- Eluvium
4. Ommadawn: Part Two- Mike Oldfield
5. Earth Covers Earth- Current 93
6. Milk- Klimek (Klimek remix)
8. Forgetting you is like breathing water- Ben Frost
9. Send And Receive- Tycho
10. Nova- Burial/Four Tet
11. Form By Firelight- Jon Hopkins
12. Jonah- Arild Andersen
13. The Rivers Turned to Cobblestone- Library Tapes
14. Voyage into Silence- Herb Ernst
15. Freibad- Hauschka
16. Secret Location- Higher Intelligence Agency & Pete Namlook
17. The Weight of Holding On- Chris Tenz
18. Diaphenous- Echoculture
19. The Rocket Builder- Jóhann Jóhannsson