Episode 9 – O, Autumn, Come Tell Me Your Tales

Twilight Language
Twilight Language
Episode 9 - O, Autumn, Come Tell Me Your Tales

Track List –

1. The Ghost Has No Home- Harold Budd & Cocteau Twins
2. Ivy and Neet- This Mortal Coil
3. Mouvement introductif- Yann Teirsen
4. Erik’s Song- Slowdive
5. Through The Blue- Roger Eno
6. How Close Your Soul- Robin Guthrie & Harold Budd
7. Spiritual- Charlie Haden & Pat Metheny
8. Salernes- Wim Mertens
9. Der Himmel Über Berlin- Jurgen Knieper
10. Music #2- Tuxedomoon
11. Mouvement introductif- Yann Teirsen
12. Twilight World- Holger Czukay/Jah Wobble/Jaki Liebezeit
13. Like A Reflection In The Moon- Ikue Mori
14. Manunkind- COIL vs elph
15. Starless 11- Craig Armstrong
16. Shona Bridge- Michael Brook
17. We Have A Map Of The Piano- Múm
18. Water From The Same Source- Rachel’s
19. Rain Outside an Open Door- Roger Eno & Kate St. John
20. La Dispute- Yann Teirsen
21. Xacaras por Primer Tono- The Harp Consort
22. Home Is In Your Head- His Name Is Alive
23. Immunity- Jon Hopkins
24. Hanging Lights- Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
25. Music for Twin Peaks Episode #30- Stars of the Lid
26. Burn It To The Ground- Michael Andrews
27. 2:2- Brian Eno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *