Episode 18- 52

Track List-

1. Star Dust- Module Module
2. All You Searched For- Need a Name
3. Brightside- RedMoon
4. Saudade- Solace
5. Let’s Go Back- The Captive Oceans
6. A Minute, A Day, No More- Robin Guthrie & Harold Budd
7. Be Still- Ex Confusion
8. Too Little Too Late- Brock Van Wey
9. Boundaries of Imagination- Michael FK
10. Beneath the Surface- Alicks
11. Electric Feel- Henry Green
12. A Place And Time- Ben Woods
13. Clouds- Carbon Based Lifeforms
14. Migratory Patterns- Lowercase Noises
15. Dancing On My Own Part 2- Outgoing Hikikomori
16. cathedral- Blank Embrace
17. Appaloosa- High Plains
18. Come Thou Fount- Karl Verkade
19. Transcience- Amethystium
20. Numbers 1-4- Penguin Cafe Orchestra
21. Tetrishead- Zoë Keating
22. Reflection- Levi Patel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *